Winners of the Coding Challenge

Coding Challenge

The SCRIPT Coding Team is happy about the many experts who participated in the Coding Challenge and says thank you!

Because creativity also played a big role in this challenge, we chose the best work from every age group.

The winners are:

  • Cycle 1: Lena Duhamel
  • Cycle 2: Diana Werner
  • Cycle 3: Zoé Winandy
  • Cycle 4: Francesco Bechoux

Congratulations! There's a great prize waiting for you.


Si vous avez des questions ou désirez profiter d’un suivi psychologique, vous pouvez contacter le service d’assistance au numéro suivant : 8002 9090 ou utiliser le formulaire en ligne suivant :